Sins of Their Father by Sage Young

Undeservedly you will atone for the sins of your fathers ~ Horace Imagine idolizing the memory of your deceased father your entire life, only to realize it was all a lie.The beautiful and sexy Jones sisters are taking the corporate world by storm. Raine is a CEO in Philadelphia. Her younger sister, Danielle Jones is … Continue reading Sins of Their Father by Sage Young

Concrete Clockwork (The Philanthropist Book 1) by Laura Breck

Ex-military operative Lottie Nightshade is enjoying civilian life helping her widowed sister raise three teenagers. When a last-minute job interview turns out to be blackmail, her peaceful days are over. Lottie is given two choices, and the least deplorable of them is doing wetwork for an eccentric millionaire. Philanthropist Dane Harrington has no option but … Continue reading Concrete Clockwork (The Philanthropist Book 1) by Laura Breck

SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes

A dark metafictional YA novel for readers of Hesse's Demian and Wittgenstein's Tractatus. Demian Friedrich is a quirky loner who prefers to remain on the fringes of things. Yet after the mysterious deaths of his girlfriend and favorite teacher, he stumbles into a conspiracy theory and soon finds himself dead center in a secret war … Continue reading SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes