Ka’i: The Second First (Aalborinn Book 3) by R C Ducantlin

Evil chases Aalborinn across the galaxy. There is no place to hide. Who unleashed the enemy? How did the enemy hide for so long? How will she defeat the evil? Bonnie is known across the galaxy as: Aalborinn, Daughter of the Redeemer, First Daughter of the Plentari. Twice, she and her team tracked, cornered, and … Continue reading Ka’i: The Second First (Aalborinn Book 3) by R C Ducantlin

Speaking Together In Spanish: Let’s Talk About Friends by Marie Urquidi

Do you want your child to develop an understanding of Spanish, communicate confidently with others whilst learning a new language yourself? Through phonetic translations, easy phrases for conversation starters, simple activities, and extensive practice and review, Speaking Together In Spanish will provide you with the skills you need to practice speaking in a new language … Continue reading Speaking Together In Spanish: Let’s Talk About Friends by Marie Urquidi

SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes

A dark metafictional YA novel for readers of Hesse's Demian and Wittgenstein's Tractatus. Demian Friedrich is a quirky loner who prefers to remain on the fringes of things. Yet after the mysterious deaths of his girlfriend and favorite teacher, he stumbles into a conspiracy theory and soon finds himself dead center in a secret war … Continue reading SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes