Ka’i: The Second First (Aalborinn Book 3) by R C Ducantlin

Evil chases Aalborinn across the galaxy. There is no place to hide. Who unleashed the enemy? How did the enemy hide for so long? How will she defeat the evil? Bonnie is known across the galaxy as: Aalborinn, Daughter of the Redeemer, First Daughter of the Plentari. Twice, she and her team tracked, cornered, and … Continue reading Ka’i: The Second First (Aalborinn Book 3) by R C Ducantlin

SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes

A dark metafictional YA novel for readers of Hesse's Demian and Wittgenstein's Tractatus. Demian Friedrich is a quirky loner who prefers to remain on the fringes of things. Yet after the mysterious deaths of his girlfriend and favorite teacher, he stumbles into a conspiracy theory and soon finds himself dead center in a secret war … Continue reading SINEDIE (Tesə): the Deathkneel Complex by Henry Marnes

EXILE: They Will Never Tear Us Apart by Sydney Tickle

Our love is forbidden and punishable by death. The power-hungry leaders push us together to pull us apart. I'm the target of their most murderous desires, and I would risk anything for the mere chance at freedom. ******************************************************************************************* Day 1 "SHIT," Blaze shouted as we washed up onshore. "Where are the others?" I choked as … Continue reading EXILE: They Will Never Tear Us Apart by Sydney Tickle